Shopping Cart
Your cart is currently empty.

Visit Us

Thank you to all those who attended our Pop-Up store in Bendigo in 2018 & January 2019, please note that this is now closed. Visit us at one or all of our upcoming field days/events to get great quality clothing from a range of brands at a great price.


Upcoming Events 2019

Please note all events marked with an asterisk * are run by Peter & Jenet who have a smaller core range of our products

Date Event Location Website
February 7-10 Newcastle Caravan, Camping and Holiday Expo Newcastle, NSW https://www.caravanexpo.com/
February 9-10 *Cobargo Show Cobargo, NSW https://www.cobargoshow.org.au/
February 15-17 Seymour Alternate Farming Expo Seymour, VIC https://www.seymourexpo.com.au/
February 15-17 *Bega Show Bega, NSW https://begashow.org.au/
March 8-11 Port Fairy Folk Festival Port Fairy, VIC https://www.portfairyfolkfestival.com/
March 15-16 South East Field Days Lucindale, SA http://www.sefd.com.au/
March 15-17 *Mossvale Show Moss Vale, NSW https://www.mossvaleshow.com/
March 23-24 *Yass Show Yass, NSW https://www.yassshow.org.au/
April 4-7 The Man From Snowy River Bush Festival Corryong, NSW https://www.bushfestival.com.au/
April 11-14 Farm World Lardner Park, VIC http://lardnerpark.com.au/farm-world/

​More Events TBA April 16th